hate

i m hating my self .. I dont know just hate to may self. I open my facebook age and there were just Himapala members … I hate that …OMG I think I become crazy soon…

I m staring to hate my self. no job ,, no activity .. useless to come to Surabaya ..

I want to join SM3T n the website is like a shit …I hate that website ,,, why they dont pay someone that brilliant to handle that kind of website .. a lot of trouble … OMG … Indonesia. they said that it was DIKTI’s website but ,,, not brilliant .. not good …

actually I doubt my self too to joining SM3T because I have to join PPG 1 year .. oh Man .. 1 year .. that is very long tia ,, no salary …how can I live with that ???

i m sorry to write this shit on my own website .. but I think I become crazy soon .. I have to do somethink that refresh my mind.

Leave a Reply

